Логотип РФС
20 June 2019
Russia is the winer of Russian-Chinese Youth Games
On Thursday, June 20, women’s junior team of Russia finished its performance at VIII Russian-Chinese Youth Games in Samara.
18 June 2019
Draw against China
On Tuesday, June 18, the youth women’s team of Russia U17 played second match at the Russian-Chinese youth Games in Samara.
16 June 2019
Win over China
On Sunday, June 16, the youth women’s team of Russia U17 played first match at the Russian-Chinese youth Games in Samara.
17 May 2019
Lost to Mexico
On Friday, May 17, the youth women’s team of Russia U17 played last match at the UEFA Development cup 2019.
15 May 2019
Lost to USA
On Wednesday, May 15, the youth women’s team of Russia U17 played second match at the UEFA Development cup 2019.
13 May 2019
Win over Portugal
On Monday, May 13, the youth women’s team of Russia U17 played first match at the UEFA Development cup 2019.
03 May 2019
Lost to Mexico
On Friday, May 3, the youth women’s team of Russia U17 played a match for the 5th place at the Delle Nazioni Torneo 2019.
01 May 2019
Lost to Italy
On Wednesday, May 1, the youth women’s team of Russia U17 played third match at the Delle Nazioni Torneo 2019.
29 April 2019
Lost to Japan
On Monday, April 29, the youth women’s team of Russia U17 played second match at the Delle Nazioni Torneo 2019.
28 April 2019
Rolled over Macedonia
On Sunday, April 28, the youth women’s team of Russia U17 played first match at the Delle Nazioni Torneo 2019.
Archive