Логотип РФС
Football of Russia
07 May
Win over Iran
On Tuesday, May 7, the Russian women's National futsal team played second match at the tournament, dedicated to Victory Day.
06 May
Lost to Spain
On Monday, May 6, the Russian women's National futsal team played first match at the tournament, dedicated to Victory Day.
29 April
Alaev awarded prize-winners of UEFA Futsal Champions League
On Sunday, April 28, the “Final Four” of the first in history UEFA Futsal Champions League ended in Alma-Aty.
27 April
Win over Hungary
On Saturday, April 27, the Russian women's National futsal team played second friendly match against Hungary.
27 April
Win over Hungary
On Friday, April 26, the Russian women's National futsal team played first friendly match against Hungary.
14 April
Draw against Iran
On Sunday, April 14, the Russian youth futsal team played second friendly match against Iran.
13 April
Win over Iran
On Saturday, April 13, the Russian youth futsal team played first friendly match against Iran.
30 March
Russia gets to the Final Tournament UEFA Under-19 Futsal EURO!
On Saturday, March 30, the youth futsal team of Russia U19 played last at the UEFA Under-19 Futsal EURO Main qualifying round.
28 March
Rolled over Greece
On Thursday, March 28, the youth futsal team of Russia U19 played second at the UEFA Under-19 Futsal EURO Main qualifying round.
27 March
Rolled over Belarus
On Wednesday, March 27, the youth futsal team of Russia U19 played first at the UEFA Under-19 Futsal EURO Main qualifying round.
Archive