Логотип РФС
09 August
Russia U20 team finished 2nd at the COTIF-2019
On Thursday, August 8, the Russia U20 team played their last match at the international tournament COTIF-2019 in Spain.
06 August
Rolled over Argentina
On Monday, August 5, the Russia U20 team played their fourth match at the international tournament COTIF-2019 in Spain.
04 August
Rolled over Mauritania
On Saturday, August 3, the Russia U20 team played their third match at the international tournament COTIF-2019 in Spain.
02 August
Rolled over Bahrain
On Thursday, August 1, the Russia U20 team played their second match at the international tournament COTIF-2019 in Spain.
31 July
Lost to Spain
On Tuesday, July 30, the Russia U20 team played their first match at the international tournament COTIF-2019.
14 June
Lost to Argentina
On Friday, June 14, the youth team of Russia U18 played final match at the Valentin Ivanov Memorial.
12 June
Win over Russia-2 and gets to the final
On Wednesday, June 12, the youth team of Russia U18 played semifinal match at the Valentin Ivanov Memorial.
09 June
Confident step to the semifinal
On Sunday, June 9, the youth team of Russia U18 (players born in 2001) played last group match at the Valentin Ivanov Memorial.
06 June
Rolled over Bulgaria
On Thursday, June 6, the youth team of Russia U18 (players born in 2001) played second match at the Valentin Ivanov Memorial.
04 June
Start with the win over India
On Tuesday, June 4, the youth team of Russia U18 (players born in 2001) played first match at the Valentin Ivanov Memorial.
Archive